Bedrift Bransje Telefon E-post web
Aandahls U. EFTF. AS Klær 71205200 post@aandahls.no www.aandahls.no
ADCom Data og utstyr 71250640 molde@adcomdata.no www.adcomdata.no
Advokatene Wold & Co Advokatbyrå 71250250 post@woldco.no www.woldco.no
Advokatfirmaet Øverbø Gjørtz Advokatbyrå 71249400 molde@ovgj.no www.advocatia.no
Amanda Dameklær 71254030 amandamote@hotmail.com
Ark Dahl Bokhandel 96640139 kristine.berget@ark.no www.ark.no/butikker
Bakeriet Eiendom AS Eiendomsforvaltning 71115111
svein@bakerieteiendom.no

Barnas Lekeland Molde AS Innendørs aktivitetshall 45804400 annkristin@barnaslekeland.no www.barnaslekeland.no
BBW Arkitektkontoret AS Arkitekt 71240260 bbw@bbw.no www.bbw.no
BDO AS Avdeling Molde Revisjon og rådgivning 71206200 molde@bdo.no www.bdo.no
BFH Sparebank Banktjenester 71268000 per.rotlid@bfh.no www.bfh.no
Boots Apotek Molde Apotek 71259200 molde.apotek@boots.no www.boots.no
Brecke M. AS Gårdeier tore.sylte@sylte-eiendom.no
Brillehjørnet Molde AS Optiker 71218075 post@brillehjornet.com www.brillehjornet.com
Brillehuset AS Optiker 71206880 post@brillehuset.com www.brillehuset.com
Brunvoll Holding AS Forvaltningsselskap 71219600 terje.dyrseth@brunvoll.no www.brunvoll.no
Bunnpris Romsdalsgata Dagligvare 71218440 bpromsdalsgata@bunnpris.no www.bunnpris.no
Bunnpris Sentrum - Molde Colonial AS Dagligvare 71251669 bpsentrum@bunnpris.no www.bunnpris.no
Busstasjonen AS Eiendomsforvaltning 71 257755 tore@sunde-holding.no

Caramel Interiør og klær 71219006 katrinemikkelsen@hotmail.com
Classic Norway Reiselivsoperatør 71205000 post@classicnorway.no www.classicnorway.no
Cubus Sentrum Klær 90247362 964@cubus.com www.cubus.com
Dahl Eiendom Molde AS Gårdeier 90850795 torgeir.dahl@kompakt.no
Deodoras Hus AS Møbler og interiør 91367894 post@deodorashus.no https://www.deodorashus.no/
DnB ASA Bankvirksomhet 71250430 tove.vorpenes@dnb.no www.dnb.no
Egon Molde Restaurant 71203525 molde@egon.no www.egon.no
Eiendomsmegler 1 Eiendomsmegler 71211000 gro.ostby@em1mn.no www.eiendomsmegler1.no/molde
Ekum Eiendom AS Gårdeier 91543150 kaare@ekum.no
Elvsaasgården ANS Gårdeier farstad@farstad-invest.com
Expo Eiendom AS Gårdeier farstad@farstad-invest.com
Femina Hudpleiesenter/spa 71218148 post@femina-molde.no www.femina-molde.no
Flying Tiger Hjem og interiør 48514647 ist@tgr-stores.no http://no.flyingtiger.com/nb-no
Fole Godt AS Bakeri/kafe 93091333 post@folegodt.no www.folegodt.no
Folkets Hus Molde AS Kontorlokaler 71201625 stig.andre.heggem@elogit.no www.folketshus.no
G.Sveen Broderiforretning Broderiforretning 71257280
g-sve-b@online.no
Gjensidige Forsikring Nordmøre og Romsdal Forsikring 03100 kari.buvik@gjensidige.no
www.gjensidige.no/nr
Glass Restaurant/Bar 90 41 30 89 post@motsjofronten.no
http://www.motsyd.no/glass
Gotfried Liesplass 1 AS Gårdeier 71 11 20 00 svein.arild.istad@molde.kommune.no www.molde.kommune.no
Hamnegata 39 Molde AS Gårdeier
tore@sunde-holding.no

Hamnegata 41 AS Gårdeier 90722920 roy@barsten.no
Hamnegata 47 ANS Gårdeier 71257755 tore@sunde-holding.no
Horsgaard & Co AS Fisk og skalldyr 71251935  kjellrune@horsgaard.no www.horsgaard.no  
Hos Gyda Restaurant 71200027 gyda@hosgyda.no www.hosgyda.no
Hudstudio AS Hudpleie 71257437  post@hudstudio.no www.hudstudio.no
Husfliden i Molde Brukskunst og husflid 71250340 nf.molde@norskflid.no www.norskflid.no/molde
Høyer Molde AS Klær 73102222
molde@hoyer.no

iFix- Phones Mobiltelefon-og nettbrett reparasjoner 91909606 kundeservice@ifixphones.no www.ifixphones.no
Julsundvegen 4 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Kirkebakken 5 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Klinikk Hud og Spa Hudpleie 71256600 Gjendem.linda@gmail.com www.klinikkhudogspa.no
Kosberg Ivar AS Gårdeier 958 19 350
ivar.kosberg@istad.no

Luggen Moldetorget Frisør 71219337 jannicke@luggenmolde.no www.luggenmolde.no
Lyskopi AS Kopiering 71255649 lyskopi@lyskopi.no www.lyskopi.no
Lønseth Eiendom AS Gårdeier 71214600 trond@lonseth.no
Made By Mom AS Varehandel/søm 98 83 06 38 tn@trudenistad.com www.trudenistad.com
Max Spill Spillsted 466 38 424 christina.v_privat@hotmail.com www.maxspill.no
Mia Bao Klær 71 21 01 82 miabao@mbgruppen.no
Molde Blomster AS Blomsterforretning 71251282 molde.blomster@interflora.no www.moldeblomster.no
Molde Byutvikling AS knut@panorama.as
Molde Fjordstuer AS Hotell og restaurant 71201060 post@moldefjordstuer.no www.classicnorway.no
Molde Fotball AS Fotballklubb 71202500 mfk@moldefk.no www.mfk.no
Molde Kino Kino 71274000 post@moldekino.no  www.moldekino.no
Molde Kommunale Pensjonskasse Pensjonskasse 71112000 magne.orten@molde.kommune.no www.molde.kommune.no
Molde og Romsdal Havn IKS Maritim kommunikasjon 71191620 office@molde-romsdalshavn.no www.moldehavn.no
Molde Synskirugi AS Laserbehandling 71206880 post@synskirurgi.net   www.synskirurgi.net
Moldetorget (Amfi Drift AS) Kjøpesenter 71219300 moldetorget@amfi.no   www.moldetorget.no (med butikkoversikt)
Moldetorget Eiendom AS Kjøpesenterdrift 952 56 808 roger.beinset@amfi.no www.amfi.no
Mot Syd AS Bar/Restaurant 41566028 post@motsyd.no  www.motsyd.no
Møre Eiendomsmegling AS Eiendomsmegler 71195000 kundeservice@moremegling.no www.moremegling.no
Møre og Romsdal Boligbyggelag Boligbyggelag og borettslag 71259300 mobo@mobo.no www.mobo.no
Norli Bokhandel 94164897 molde@norli.no www.norli.no
Nye Skotøyhallen AS Sko 71252451 nyeskotoyhallen@online.no
O. E. Strande Glassmagasin 71251141 post@oestrande.no www.oestrande.no
Olsens Møbler Fagmøbler AS Møbler 71218934 molde@fagmobler.no www.fagmobler.no
Quality Alexandra Hotell AS Hotell 71203750 q.alexandra@choice.no www.choice.no
Rektor Brinchm. gate 1 Molde AS Gårdeier 71 20 22 40 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Romsdals Budstikke AS Lokalavis 71250000 anita.pedersen@r-b.no   www.rbnett.no
Romsdalskvartalet AS Gårdeier 71 20 22 40 post@angvikeiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Rosøk Euro Sko AS Sko 71251387 elisabeth.rosok@eurosko.no www.eurosko.no
Sandvik Olav AS Gårdeier 71251664 odd.sandvik@mimer.no
Saxoføn AS Frisør 71257771 post@saxofoen.no
Scandic Seilet Hotell Hotell 71114000 seilet@scandichotels.com www.scandic.com
Sigdal Kjøkken, baderom og garderobe 93222405 bjorn@sigdal-molde.no https://www.sigdal.com
Skoringen Molde Skobutikk 21079125
molde@skoringen.no
www.skoringen.no
Smile Thai og Sushi AS Restaurant 95363179 smile.molde@hotmail.com  www.smile-molde.com
Sparebank 1 Nordvest Bankvirksomhet 3900 nordvest@snv.no www.snv.no
Sparebank 1 SMN Bankvirksomhet 07300 smn@smn.no www.sparebank1.no
Sparebanken Møre Bankvirksomhet 70 11 30 00 kundeservice@sbm.no www.sbm.no
Specsavers Holmen Optikk AS Optiker 71250300 molde@no.specsavers.com www.specsavers.no
Storgata 11 Molde ANS Gårdeier
terje.heggem@tibe.no
 
Storgata 17A Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 22 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 23 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 24 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 25 Molde AS Gårdeier tore.sylte@sylte-eiendom.no
Storgata 26 Gårdeier 71205200 johan@aandahls.no

Storgata 28 AS Gårdeier
post@woldco.no

Storgata 34 AS Gårdeier
post@rmoeller.no
Storgata 35 AS Gårdeier
johan@aandahls.no

Storgata 42 AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 44 AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 50 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 52 Molde AS Gårdeier
ingstrande@gmail.com

Strande Svein AS Gullsmed 71251254 svei-s2@online.no
Strandgata 1 AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Strandgata 2 AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Sylte Eiendom Gårdeier 91593277 tore.sylte@sylte-eiendom.no
Tapp & Kork Bar 90545933 post@tappogkork.no http://tappogkork.no/
Teatret Vårt Kultur 71 24 02 80 
post@teatretvart.no     www.teatretvart.no
Tesalongen Molde AS Restaurant 71205200
tesalongen@aandahls.no

TIBE Reklamebyrå Reklamebyrå 71 20 12 00 post@tibe.no www.tibe.no
Torget 1 Molde AS Gårdeier 913 14 863 Kristian.Rosok@firo.no
Torget 2 ANS Gårdeier 71251058 steinar.halstensen@mr-fylke.org
Torget 3 ANS Gårdeier
audogsvein@gmail.com
Torget 4 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
 
Trafikkterminalen Molde AS Trafikkterminal 71213480
(rute: 177)
rutegods@online.no
Urmaker Jermstad Protid Urmaker 71255057 urmaker.jermstad@protid.no www.protid.no
Vita Parfyme - og toalettartikler 71251055 molde.vita1673@vita.no www.vita.no