Bedrift Bransje Telefon E-post web
Molde Byutvikling AS knut@panorama.as
Advokatene Wold & Co Advokatbyrå 71250250 post@woldco.no www.woldco.no
BBW Arkitektkontoret AS Arkitekt 71240260 bbw@bbw.no www.bbw.no
Fole Godt AS Bakeri/kafe 93091333 post@folegodt.no www.folegodt.no
Romsdalsbanken Banktjenester 71 26 80 00 post@romsdalsbanken.no
DnB ASA Bankvirksomhet 71250430 tove.vorpenes@dnb.no www.dnb.no
Sparebank 1 Nordvest Bankvirksomhet 3900 nordvest@snv.no www.snv.no
Sparebank 1 SMN Bankvirksomhet 07300 smn@smn.no www.sparebank1.no
Sparebanken Møre Bankvirksomhet 70 11 30 00 kundeservice@sbm.no www.sbm.no
Mot Syd AS Bar/Restaurant 41566028 post@motsyd.no  www.motsyd.no
Tapp & Kork Bar 90545933 post@tappogkork.no http://tappogkork.no/
Molde Blomster AS Blomsterforretning 71251282 molde.blomster@interflora.no www.moldeblomster.no
Ark Dahl Bokhandel 96640139 kristine.berget@ark.no www.ark.no/butikker
Møre og Romsdal Boligbyggelag Boligbyggelag og borettslag 71259300 mobo@mobo.no www.mobo.no
Husfliden i Molde Brukskunst og husflid 71250340 nf.molde@norskflid.no www.norskflid.no/molde
Bunnpris Romsdalsgata Dagligvare 71218440 bpromsdalsgata@bunnpris.no www.bunnpris.no
Bunnpris Sentrum - Molde Colonial AS Dagligvare 71251669 bpsentrum@bunnpris.no www.bunnpris.no
Bakeriet Eiendom AS Eiendomsforvaltning 71115111
svein@bakerieteiendom.no

Busstasjonen AS Eiendomsforvaltning 71 257755 tore@sunde-holding.no

Eiendomsmegler 1 Eiendomsmegler 71211000 gro.ostby@em1mn.no www.eiendomsmegler1.no/molde
Møre Eiendomsmegling AS Eiendomsmegler 71195000 kundeservice@moremegling.no www.moremegling.no
Horsgaard & Co AS Fisk og skalldyr 71251935  kjellrune@horsgaard.no www.horsgaard.no  
Gjensidige Forsikring Nordmøre og Romsdal Forsikring 03100 kari.buvik@gjensidige.no
www.gjensidige.no/nr
Brunvoll Holding AS Forvaltningsselskap 71219600 terje.dyrseth@brunvoll.no www.brunvoll.no
Molde Fotball AS Fotballklubb 71202500 mfk@moldefk.no www.mfk.no
Luggen Moldetorget Frisør 71219337 jannicke@luggenmolde.no www.luggenmolde.no
Saxoføn AS Frisør 71257771 post@saxofoen.no
Strande Svein AS Gullsmed 71251254 svei-s2@online.no
Hamnegata 41 AS Gårdeier 90722920 roy@barsten.no
Brecke M. AS Gårdeier tore.sylte@sylte-eiendom.no
Dahl Eiendom Molde AS Gårdeier 90850795 torgeir.dahl@kompakt.no
Ekum Eiendom AS Gårdeier 91543150 kaare@ekum.no
Elvsaasgården ANS Gårdeier farstad@farstad-invest.com
Expo Eiendom AS Gårdeier farstad@farstad-invest.com
Gotfried Liesplass 1 AS Gårdeier 71 11 20 00 svein.arild.istad@molde.kommune.no www.molde.kommune.no
Hamnegata 39 Molde AS Gårdeier
tore@sunde-holding.no

Hamnegata 47 ANS Gårdeier 71257755 tore@sunde-holding.no
Julsundvegen 4 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Kirkebakken 5 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Kosberg Ivar AS Gårdeier 958 19 350
ivar.kosberg@istad.no

Lønseth Eiendom AS Gårdeier 71214600 trond@lonseth.no
Rektor Brinchm. gate 1 Molde AS Gårdeier 71 20 22 40 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Romsdalskvartalet AS Gårdeier 71 20 22 40 post@angvikeiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Sandvik Olav AS Gårdeier 71251664 odd.sandvik@mimer.no
Storgata 11 Molde ANS Gårdeier
terje.heggem@tibe.no
 
Storgata 17A Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 22 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 23 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 24 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 25 Molde AS Gårdeier tore.sylte@sylte-eiendom.no
Storgata 26 Gårdeier 71205200 johan@aandahls.no

Storgata 28 AS Gårdeier
post@woldco.no

Storgata 34 AS Gårdeier
post@rmoeller.no
Storgata 35 AS Gårdeier
johan@aandahls.no

Storgata 42 AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 44 AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 50 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 52 Molde AS Gårdeier
ingstrande@gmail.com

Strandgata 1 AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Strandgata 2 AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Torget 1 Molde AS Gårdeier 913 14 863 Kristian.Rosok@firo.no
Torget 2 ANS Gårdeier 71251058 steinar.halstensen@mr-fylke.org
Torget 3 ANS Gårdeier
audogsvein@gmail.com
Torget 4 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
 
Flying Tiger Hjem og interiør 48514647 ist@tgr-stores.no http://no.flyingtiger.com/nb-no
Molde Fjordstuer AS Hotell og restaurant 71201060 post@moldefjordstuer.no www.classicnorway.no
Quality Alexandra Hotell AS Hotell 71203750 q.alexandra@choice.no www.choice.no
Scandic Seilet Hotell Hotell 71114000 seilet@scandichotels.com www.scandic.com
Hudstudio AS Hudpleie 71257437  post@hudstudio.no www.hudstudio.no
Klinikk Hud og Spa Hudpleie 71256600 Gjendem.linda@gmail.com www.klinikkhudogspa.no
Femina Hudpleiesenter/spa 71218148 post@femina-molde.no www.femina-molde.no
Caramel Interiør og klær 71219006 katrinemikkelsen@hotmail.com
Molde Kino Kino 71274000 post@moldekino.no  www.moldekino.no
Sigdal Kjøkken, baderom og garderobe 93222405 bjorn@sigdal-molde.no https://www.sigdal.com
Moldetorget (Amfi Drift AS) Kjøpesenter 71219300 moldetorget@amfi.no   www.moldetorget.no (med butikkoversikt)
Moldetorget Eiendom AS Kjøpesenterdrift 952 56 808 roger.beinset@amfi.no www.amfi.no
Aandahls U. EFTF. AS Klær 71205200 post@aandahls.no www.aandahls.no
Høyer Molde AS Klær 73102222
molde@hoyer.no

Mia Bao Klær 71 21 01 82 miabao@mbgruppen.no
Folkets Hus Molde AS Kontorlokaler 71201625 stig.andre.heggem@elogit.no www.folketshus.no
Lyskopi AS Kopiering 71255649 lyskopi@lyskopi.no www.lyskopi.no
Teatret Vårt Kultur 71 24 02 80 
post@teatretvart.no     www.teatretvart.no
Molde Synskirugi AS Laserbehandling 71206880 post@synskirurgi.net   www.synskirurgi.net
Romsdals Budstikke AS Lokalavis 71250000 anita.pedersen@r-b.no   www.rbnett.no
Molde og Romsdal Havn IKS Maritim kommunikasjon 71191620 office@molde-romsdalshavn.no www.moldehavn.no
iFix- Phones Mobiltelefon-og nettbrett reparasjoner 91909606 kundeservice@ifixphones.no www.ifixphones.no
Deodoras Hus AS Møbler og interiør 91367894 post@deodorashus.no https://www.deodorashus.no/
Olsens Møbler Fagmøbler AS Møbler 71218934 molde@fagmobler.no www.fagmobler.no
Brillehjørnet Molde AS Optiker 71218075 post@brillehjornet.com www.brillehjornet.com
Brillehuset AS Optiker 71206880 post@brillehuset.com www.brillehuset.com
Specsavers Holmen Optikk AS Optiker 71250300 molde@no.specsavers.com https://www.specsavers.no/finn-din-butikk/molde.
Vita Parfyme - og toalettartikler 71251055 molde.vita1673@vita.no www.vita.no
Molde Kommunale Pensjonskasse Pensjonskasse 71112000 magne.orten@molde.kommune.no www.molde.kommune.no
Classic Norway Reiselivsoperatør 71205000 post@classicnorway.no www.classicnorway.no
Glass Restaurant/Bar 90 41 30 89 post@glassmolde.no
http://www.motsyd.no/glass
Egon Molde Restaurant 71203525 molde@egon.no www.egon.no
Hos Gyda Restaurant 71200027 gyda@hosgyda.no www.hosgyda.no
Smile Thai og Sushi AS Restaurant 95363179 smile.molde@hotmail.com  www.smile-molde.com
Tesalongen Molde AS Restaurant 71205200
tesalongen@aandahls.no

BDO AS Avdeling Molde Revisjon og rådgivning 71206200 molde@bdo.no www.bdo.no
Nye Skotøyhallen AS Sko 71252451 nyeskotoyhallen@online.no
Rosøk Euro Sko AS Sko 71251387 elisabeth.rosok@eurosko.no www.eurosko.no
Skoringen Molde Skobutikk 21079125
molde@skoringen.no
www.skoringen.no
Ny Butikk skriv in tekst her skriv in tekst her
Ny Butikk skriv in tekst her skriv in tekst her
Ny Butikk skriv in tekst her skriv in tekst her
Ny Butikk skriv in tekst her skriv in tekst her
Max Spill Spillsted 466 38 424 christina.v_privat@hotmail.com www.maxspill.no
Trafikkterminalen Molde AS Trafikkterminal 71213480
(rute: 177)
rutegods@online.no
Urmaker Jermstad Protid Urmaker 71255057 urmaker.jermstad@protid.no www.protid.no
Made By Mom AS Varehandel/søm 98 83 06 38 tn@trudenistad.com www.trudenistad.com
Advokatfirmaet Øverbø Gjørtz Advokatbyrå 71249400 molde@ovgj.no www.advocatia.no
Boots Apotek Molde Apotek 71259200 molde.apotek@boots.no www.boots.no
Amanda Dameklær 71254030 amandamote@hotmail.com
ADCom Data og utstyr 71250640 molde@adcomdata.no www.adcomdata.no
O. E. Strande Glassmagasin 71251141 post@oestrande.no www.oestrande.no
Sylte Eiendom Gårdeier 91593277 tore.sylte@sylte-eiendom.no
Cubus Klær 55 21 17 73 85d@cubus.com https://cubus.com/no/
TIBE Reklamebyrå Reklamebyrå 71 20 12 00 post@tibe.no www.tibe.no