Bedrift Bransje Telefon E-post web
Brecke M. AS Gårdeier tore.sylte@sylte-eiendom.no
Molde Byutvikling AS knut@panorama.as
Gjensidige Forsikring Nordmøre og Romsdal Forsikring 03100 kari.buvik@gjensidige.no
www.gjensidige.no/nr
Skoringen Molde Skobutikk 21079125
molde@skoringen.no
www.skoringen.no
Sparebank 1 Nordvest Bankvirksomhet 3900 nordvest@snv.no www.snv.no
Mot Syd AS Bar/Restaurant 41566028 post@motsyd.no  www.motsyd.no
Max Spill Spillsted 466 38 424 christina.v_privat@hotmail.com www.maxspill.no
Flying Tiger Hjem og interiør 48514647 ist@tgr-stores.no http://no.flyingtiger.com/nb-no
Cubus Klær 55 21 17 73 85d@cubus.com https://cubus.com/no/
Sparebanken Møre Bankvirksomhet 70 11 30 00 kundeservice@sbm.no www.sbm.no
Gotfried Liesplass 1 AS Gårdeier 71 11 20 00 svein.arild.istad@molde.kommune.no www.molde.kommune.no
TIBE Reklamebyrå Reklamebyrå 71 20 12 00 post@tibe.no www.tibe.no
Rektor Brinchm. gate 1 Molde AS Gårdeier 71 20 22 40 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Romsdalskvartalet AS Gårdeier 71 20 22 40 post@angvikeiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Mia Bao Klær 71 21 01 82 miabao@mbgruppen.no
Teatret Vårt Kultur 71 24 02 80 
post@teatretvart.no     www.teatretvart.no
Busstasjonen AS Eiendomsforvaltning 71 257755 tore@sunde-holding.no

Molde Kommunale Pensjonskasse Pensjonskasse 71112000 magne.orten@molde.kommune.no www.molde.kommune.no
Scandic Seilet Hotell Hotell 71114000 seilet@scandichotels.com www.scandic.com
Bakeriet Eiendom AS Eiendomsforvaltning 71115111
svein@bakerieteiendom.no

Molde og Romsdal Havn IKS Maritim kommunikasjon 71191620 office@molde-romsdalshavn.no www.moldehavn.no
Hos Gyda Restaurant 71200027 gyda@hosgyda.no www.hosgyda.no
Molde Fjordstuer AS Hotell og restaurant 71201060 post@moldefjordstuer.no www.classicnorway.no
Kirkebakken 5 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 22 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 23 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 24 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 50 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Strandgata 2 AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Torget 4 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
 
Storgata 42 AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 44 AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Strandgata 1 AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Molde Fotball AS Fotballklubb 71202500 mfk@moldefk.no www.mfk.no
Classic Norway Reiselivsoperatør 71205000 post@classicnorway.no www.classicnorway.no
Storgata 26 Gårdeier 71205200 johan@aandahls.no

Tesalongen Molde AS Restaurant 71205200
tesalongen@aandahls.no

BDO AS Avdeling Molde Revisjon og rådgivning 71206200 molde@bdo.no www.bdo.no
Brillehuset AS Optiker 71206880 post@brillehuset.com www.brillehuset.com
Lønseth Eiendom AS Gårdeier 71214600 trond@lonseth.no
Brillehjørnet Molde AS Optiker 71218075 post@brillehjornet.com www.brillehjornet.com
Bunnpris Romsdalsgata Dagligvare 71218440 bpromsdalsgata@bunnpris.no www.bunnpris.no
Caramel Interiør og klær 71219006 katrinemikkelsen@hotmail.com
Moldetorget (Amfi Drift AS) Kjøpesenter 71219300 moldetorget@amfi.no   www.moldetorget.no (med butikkoversikt)
Luggen Moldetorget Frisør 71219337 jannicke@luggenmolde.no www.luggenmolde.no
BBW Arkitektkontoret AS Arkitekt 71240260 bbw@bbw.no www.bbw.no
Advokatfirmaet Øverbø Gjørtz Advokatbyrå 71249400 molde@ovgj.no www.advocatia.no
Romsdals Budstikke AS Lokalavis 71250000 anita.pedersen@r-b.no   www.rbnett.no
Advokatene Wold & Co Advokatbyrå 71250250 post@woldco.no www.woldco.no
DnB ASA Bankvirksomhet 71250430 tove.vorpenes@dnb.no www.dnb.no
ADCom Data og utstyr 71250640 molde@adcomdata.no www.adcomdata.no
Vita Parfyme - og toalettartikler 71251055 molde.vita1673@vita.no www.vita.no
Torget 2 ANS Gårdeier 71251058 steinar.halstensen@mr-fylke.org
O. E. Strande Glassmagasin 71251141 post@oestrande.no www.oestrande.no
Rosøk Euro Sko AS Sko 71251387 elisabeth.rosok@eurosko.no www.eurosko.no
Horsgaard & Co AS Fisk og skalldyr 71251935  kjellrune@horsgaard.no www.horsgaard.no  
Amanda Dameklær 71254030 amandamote@hotmail.com
Hamnegata 47 ANS Gårdeier 71257755 tore@sunde-holding.no
Saxoføn AS Frisør 71257771 post@saxofoen.no
Boots Apotek Molde Apotek 71259200 molde.apotek@boots.no www.boots.no
Møre og Romsdal Boligbyggelag Boligbyggelag og borettslag 71259300 mobo@mobo.no www.mobo.no
Hamnegata 41 AS Gårdeier 90722920 roy@barsten.no
Dahl Eiendom Molde AS Gårdeier 90850795 torgeir.dahl@kompakt.no
Torget 1 Molde AS Gårdeier 913 14 863 Kristian.Rosok@firo.no
iFix- Phones Mobiltelefon-og nettbrett reparasjoner 91909606 kundeservice@ifixphones.no www.ifixphones.no
Fole Godt AS Bakeri/kafe 93091333 post@folegodt.no www.folegodt.no
Sigdal Kjøkken, baderom og garderobe 93222405 bjorn@sigdal-molde.no https://www.sigdal.com
Moldetorget Eiendom AS Kjøpesenterdrift 952 56 808 roger.beinset@amfi.no www.amfi.no
Smile Thai og Sushi AS Restaurant 95363179 smile.molde@hotmail.com  www.smile-molde.com
Kosberg Ivar AS Gårdeier 958 19 350
ivar.kosberg@istad.no

Made By Mom AS Varehandel/søm 98 83 06 38 tn@trudenistad.com www.trudenistad.com
Glass Restaurant/Bar 90 41 30 89 post@glassmolde.no
http://www.motsyd.no/glass
Hamnegata 39 Molde AS Gårdeier
tore@sunde-holding.no

Storgata 11 Molde ANS Gårdeier
terje.heggem@tibe.no
 
Storgata 28 AS Gårdeier
post@woldco.no

Storgata 34 AS Gårdeier
post@rmoeller.no
Storgata 35 AS Gårdeier
johan@aandahls.no

Storgata 52 Molde AS Gårdeier
ingstrande@gmail.com

Torget 3 ANS Gårdeier
audogsvein@gmail.com
Storgata 17A Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Trafikkterminalen Molde AS Trafikkterminal 71213480
(rute: 177)
rutegods@online.no
Romsdalsbanken Banktjenester 71 26 80 00 post@romsdalsbanken.no
Sparebank 1 SMN Bankvirksomhet 07300 smn@smn.no www.sparebank1.no
Møre Eiendomsmegling AS Eiendomsmegler 71195000 kundeservice@moremegling.no www.moremegling.no
Folkets Hus Molde AS Kontorlokaler 71201625 stig.andre.heggem@elogit.no www.folketshus.no
Julsundvegen 4 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Egon Molde Restaurant 71203525 molde@egon.no www.egon.no
Quality Alexandra Hotell AS Hotell 71203750 q.alexandra@choice.no www.choice.no
Aandahls U. EFTF. AS Klær 71205200 post@aandahls.no www.aandahls.no
Molde Synskirugi AS Laserbehandling 71206880 post@synskirurgi.net   www.synskirurgi.net
Eiendomsmegler 1 Eiendomsmegler 71211000 gro.ostby@em1mn.no www.eiendomsmegler1.no/molde
Femina Hudpleiesenter/spa 71218148 post@femina-molde.no www.femina-molde.no
Brunvoll Holding AS Forvaltningsselskap 71219600 terje.dyrseth@brunvoll.no www.brunvoll.no
Husfliden i Molde Brukskunst og husflid 71250340 nf.molde@norskflid.no www.norskflid.no/molde
Strande Svein AS Gullsmed 71251254 svei-s2@online.no
Nye Skotøyhallen AS Sko 71252451 nyeskotoyhallen@online.no
Urmaker Jermstad Protid Urmaker 71255057 urmaker.jermstad@protid.no www.protid.no
Lyskopi AS Kopiering 71255649 lyskopi@lyskopi.no www.lyskopi.no
Ekum Eiendom AS Gårdeier 91543150 kaare@ekum.no
Høyer Molde AS Klær 73102222
molde@hoyer.no

Molde Blomster AS Blomsterforretning 71251282 molde.blomster@interflora.no www.moldeblomster.no
Olsens Møbler Fagmøbler AS Møbler 71218934 molde@fagmobler.no www.fagmobler.no
Specsavers Holmen Optikk AS Optiker 71250300 molde@no.specsavers.com https://www.specsavers.no/finn-din-butikk/molde.
Sandvik Olav AS Gårdeier 71251664 odd.sandvik@mimer.no
Bunnpris Sentrum - Molde Colonial AS Dagligvare 71251669 bpsentrum@bunnpris.no www.bunnpris.no
Hudstudio AS Hudpleie 71257437  post@hudstudio.no www.hudstudio.no
Molde Kino Kino 71274000 post@moldekino.no  www.moldekino.no
Sylte Eiendom Gårdeier 91593277 tore.sylte@sylte-eiendom.no
Tapp & Kork Bar 90545933 post@tappogkork.no http://tappogkork.no/
Ark Dahl Bokhandel 96640139 kristine.berget@ark.no www.ark.no/butikker
Elvsaasgården ANS Gårdeier farstad@farstad-invest.com
Expo Eiendom AS Gårdeier farstad@farstad-invest.com
Ny Butikk skriv in tekst her skriv in tekst her
Ny Butikk skriv in tekst her skriv in tekst her
Ny Butikk skriv in tekst her skriv in tekst her
Ny Butikk skriv in tekst her skriv in tekst her
Storgata 25 Molde AS Gårdeier tore.sylte@sylte-eiendom.no