Bedrift Bransje Telefon E-post web
Cubus Klær 55 21 17 73 85d@cubus.com https://cubus.com/no/
Amanda Dameklær 71254030 amandamote@hotmail.com
Romsdals Budstikke AS Lokalavis 71250000 anita.pedersen@r-b.no   www.rbnett.no
Torget 3 ANS Gårdeier
audogsvein@gmail.com
BBW Arkitektkontoret AS Arkitekt 71240260 bbw@bbw.no www.bbw.no
Bunnpris Sentrum - Molde Colonial AS Dagligvare 71251669 bpsentrum@bunnpris.no www.bunnpris.no
Max Spill Spillsted 466 38 424 christina.v_privat@hotmail.com www.maxspill.no
Klinikk Hud og Spa Hudpleie 71256600 Gjendem.linda@gmail.com www.klinikkhudogspa.no
Eiendomsmegler 1 Eiendomsmegler 71211000 gro.ostby@em1mn.no www.eiendomsmegler1.no/molde
Hos Gyda Restaurant 71200027 gyda@hosgyda.no www.hosgyda.no
Storgata 52 Molde AS Gårdeier
ingstrande@gmail.com

Kosberg Ivar AS Gårdeier 958 19 350
ivar.kosberg@istad.no

Storgata 26 Gårdeier 71205200 johan@aandahls.no

Storgata 35 AS Gårdeier
johan@aandahls.no

Ekum Eiendom AS Gårdeier 91543150 kaare@ekum.no
Gjensidige Forsikring Nordmøre og Romsdal Forsikring 03100 kari.buvik@gjensidige.no
www.gjensidige.no/nr
Horsgaard & Co AS Fisk og skalldyr 71251935  kjellrune@horsgaard.no www.horsgaard.no  
Torget 1 Molde AS Gårdeier 913 14 863 Kristian.Rosok@firo.no
Fole Godt AS Bakeri/kafe 93091333 post@folegodt.no www.folegodt.no
Ark Dahl Bokhandel 96640139 kristine.berget@ark.no www.ark.no/butikker
Møre Eiendomsmegling AS Eiendomsmegler 71195000 kundeservice@moremegling.no www.moremegling.no
Sparebanken Møre Bankvirksomhet 70 11 30 00 kundeservice@sbm.no www.sbm.no
Lyskopi AS Kopiering 71255649 lyskopi@lyskopi.no www.lyskopi.no
Molde Kommunale Pensjonskasse Pensjonskasse 71112000 magne.orten@molde.kommune.no www.molde.kommune.no
Molde Fotball AS Fotballklubb 71202500 mfk@moldefk.no www.mfk.no
Møre og Romsdal Boligbyggelag Boligbyggelag og borettslag 71259300 mobo@mobo.no www.mobo.no
Boots Apotek Molde Apotek 71259200 molde.apotek@boots.no www.boots.no
Molde Blomster AS Blomsterforretning 71251282 molde.blomster@interflora.no www.moldeblomster.no
Vita Parfyme - og toalettartikler 71251055 molde.vita1673@vita.no www.vita.no
ADCom Data og utstyr 71250640 molde@adcomdata.no www.adcomdata.no
BDO AS Avdeling Molde Revisjon og rådgivning 71206200 molde@bdo.no www.bdo.no
Egon Molde Restaurant 71203525 molde@egon.no www.egon.no
Olsens Møbler Fagmøbler AS Møbler 71218934 molde@fagmobler.no www.fagmobler.no
Høyer Molde AS Klær 73102222
molde@hoyer.no

Specsavers Holmen Optikk AS Optiker 71250300 molde@no.specsavers.com https://www.specsavers.no/finn-din-butikk/molde.
Advokatfirmaet Øverbø Gjørtz Advokatbyrå 71249400 molde@ovgj.no www.advocatia.no
Moldetorget (Amfi Drift AS) Kjøpesenter 71219300 moldetorget@amfi.no   www.moldetorget.no (med butikkoversikt)
Husfliden i Molde Brukskunst og husflid 71250340 nf.molde@norskflid.no www.norskflid.no/molde
Sparebank 1 Nordvest Bankvirksomhet 3900 nordvest@snv.no www.snv.no
Nye Skotøyhallen AS Sko 71252451 nyeskotoyhallen@online.no
Sandvik Olav AS Gårdeier 71251664 odd.sandvik@mimer.no
Molde og Romsdal Havn IKS Maritim kommunikasjon 71191620 office@molde-romsdalshavn.no www.moldehavn.no
Aandahls U. EFTF. AS Klær 71205200 post@aandahls.no www.aandahls.no
Julsundvegen 4 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Kirkebakken 5 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Rektor Brinchm. gate 1 Molde AS Gårdeier 71 20 22 40 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 42 AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 44 AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 50 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Strandgata 2 AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Torget 4 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
 
Storgata 17A Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 22 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Storgata 24 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Strandgata 1 AS Gårdeier 71202240
post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Romsdalskvartalet AS Gårdeier 71 20 22 40 post@angvikeiendom.no www.angvik-eiendom.no
Brillehjørnet Molde AS Optiker 71218075 post@brillehjornet.com www.brillehjornet.com
Brillehuset AS Optiker 71206880 post@brillehuset.com www.brillehuset.com
Classic Norway Reiselivsoperatør 71205000 post@classicnorway.no www.classicnorway.no
Deodoras Hus AS Møbler og interiør 91367894 post@deodorashus.no https://www.deodorashus.no/
Femina Hudpleiesenter/spa 71218148 post@femina-molde.no www.femina-molde.no
Hudstudio AS Hudpleie 71257437  post@hudstudio.no www.hudstudio.no
Molde Fjordstuer AS Hotell og restaurant 71201060 post@moldefjordstuer.no www.classicnorway.no
Molde Kino Kino 71274000 post@moldekino.no  www.moldekino.no
Mot Syd AS Bar/Restaurant 41566028 post@motsyd.no  www.motsyd.no
O. E. Strande Glassmagasin 71251141 post@oestrande.no www.oestrande.no
Storgata 34 AS Gårdeier
post@rmoeller.no
Saxoføn AS Frisør 71257771 post@saxofoen.no
Molde Synskirugi AS Laserbehandling 71206880 post@synskirurgi.net   www.synskirurgi.net
Tapp & Kork Bar 90545933 post@tappogkork.no http://tappogkork.no/
TIBE Reklamebyrå Reklamebyrå 71 20 12 00 post@tibe.no www.tibe.no
Advokatene Wold & Co Advokatbyrå 71250250 post@woldco.no www.woldco.no
Storgata 28 AS Gårdeier
post@woldco.no

Quality Alexandra Hotell AS Hotell 71203750 q.alexandra@choice.no www.choice.no
Moldetorget Eiendom AS Kjøpesenterdrift 952 56 808 roger.beinset@amfi.no www.amfi.no
Hamnegata 41 AS Gårdeier 90722920 roy@barsten.no
Trafikkterminalen Molde AS Trafikkterminal 71213480
(rute: 177)
rutegods@online.no
Scandic Seilet Hotell Hotell 71114000 seilet@scandichotels.com www.scandic.com
Smile Thai og Sushi AS Restaurant 95363179 smile.molde@hotmail.com  www.smile-molde.com
Torget 2 ANS Gårdeier 71251058 steinar.halstensen@mr-fylke.org
Strande Svein AS Gullsmed 71251254 svei-s2@online.no
Gotfried Liesplass 1 AS Gårdeier 71 11 20 00 svein.arild.istad@molde.kommune.no www.molde.kommune.no
Bakeriet Eiendom AS Eiendomsforvaltning 71115111
svein@bakerieteiendom.no

Brunvoll Holding AS Forvaltningsselskap 71219600 terje.dyrseth@brunvoll.no www.brunvoll.no
Storgata 11 Molde ANS Gårdeier
terje.heggem@tibe.no
 
Tesalongen Molde AS Restaurant 71205200
tesalongen@aandahls.no

Made By Mom AS Varehandel/søm 98 83 06 38 tn@trudenistad.com www.trudenistad.com
Brecke M. AS Gårdeier tore.sylte@sylte-eiendom.no
Sylte Eiendom Gårdeier 91593277 tore.sylte@sylte-eiendom.no
Hamnegata 47 ANS Gårdeier 71257755 tore@sunde-holding.no
Busstasjonen AS Eiendomsforvaltning 71 257755 tore@sunde-holding.no

Hamnegata 39 Molde AS Gårdeier
tore@sunde-holding.no

Dahl Eiendom Molde AS Gårdeier 90850795 torgeir.dahl@kompakt.no
DnB ASA Bankvirksomhet 71250430 tove.vorpenes@dnb.no www.dnb.no
Lønseth Eiendom AS Gårdeier 71214600 trond@lonseth.no
Urmaker Jermstad Protid Urmaker 71255057 urmaker.jermstad@protid.no www.protid.no
Glass Restaurant/Bar 90 41 30 89 post@glassmolde.no
http://www.motsyd.no/glass
Rosøk Euro Sko AS Sko 71251387 elisabeth.rosok@eurosko.no www.eurosko.no
Romsdalsbanken Banktjenester 71 26 80 00 post@romsdalsbanken.no
Teatret Vårt Kultur 71 24 02 80 
post@teatretvart.no     www.teatretvart.no
Folkets Hus Molde AS Kontorlokaler 71201625 stig.andre.heggem@elogit.no www.folketshus.no
Sigdal Kjøkken, baderom og garderobe 93222405 bjorn@sigdal-molde.no https://www.sigdal.com
Bunnpris Romsdalsgata Dagligvare 71218440 bpromsdalsgata@bunnpris.no www.bunnpris.no
Elvsaasgården ANS Gårdeier farstad@farstad-invest.com
Expo Eiendom AS Gårdeier farstad@farstad-invest.com
Flying Tiger Hjem og interiør 48514647 ist@tgr-stores.no http://no.flyingtiger.com/nb-no
Luggen Moldetorget Frisør 71219337 jannicke@luggenmolde.no www.luggenmolde.no
Caramel Interiør og klær 71219006 katrinemikkelsen@hotmail.com
Molde Byutvikling AS knut@panorama.as
iFix- Phones Mobiltelefon-og nettbrett reparasjoner 91909606 kundeservice@ifixphones.no www.ifixphones.no
Mia Bao Klær 71 21 01 82 miabao@mbgruppen.no
Skoringen Molde Skobutikk 21079125
molde@skoringen.no
www.skoringen.no
Storgata 23 Molde AS Gårdeier 71202240 post@angvik-eiendom.no
www.angvik-eiendom.no
Ny Butikk skriv in tekst her skriv in tekst her
Ny Butikk skriv in tekst her skriv in tekst her
Ny Butikk skriv in tekst her skriv in tekst her
Ny Butikk skriv in tekst her skriv in tekst her
Sparebank 1 SMN Bankvirksomhet 07300 smn@smn.no www.sparebank1.no
Storgata 25 Molde AS Gårdeier tore.sylte@sylte-eiendom.no